Aesthetixfurniture

20 reviews

4.80/5.00



5
85%
4
10%
3
5%
2
0%
1
0%
Nancy Malloy
5.00/5.00

"Great quality and service"

I was determined to find something that can match my home interior and Aesthetix had great variety for all areas of house. Very pleased with their service and their huge slough showroom is worth checking out. Only downside was they had so many options which can be overwhelming.


Debra Sue Davis
5.00/5.00

"Bespoke Fitted-Wardrobes"

Great quality and value for money. Appreciated Hardy’s professional service and great work by the team.


Ana
4.00/5.00

"Great company although it requires..."

Great company although it requires little chase sometimes.


JANET HALL
5.00/5.00

"remium quality materials and services!"

remium quality materials and services! We recently had built in wardrobes in our 4 bedroom house done by Aesthetix. Dylan handled the project very vell from start to finish and helped us by choosing the right accessories. As for furniture we chose light grey externals and dark walnut internals which came out quite nicely. Fitters John and Gabi were briefed before they started the work so we were fully informed throughout. All the cuts and joints were done neatly and clean with no gaps. So pleased with the final result and such great service. Will definitely be choosing Aesthetix again.


Don
5.00/5.00

"Completely satisfied with the service"

Completely satisfied with the service. Highly recommended!!!


stanford
5.00/5.00

"Virtual design service was beyond my..."

Virtual design service was beyond my expectations. All the details for our furniture were agreed remotely. Dylan instructed us how to take measurements for all the areas. Our furniture got installed last week and everything fitted perfectly! Very pleased with how they handled our project during pandemic. I honestly couldn't recommend them more. Most professional company I dealt with.


Debra Shelton
5.00/5.00

"Im glad they started covering whole..."

Im glad they started covering whole England now. My family used then two years before in Surrey and they did an amazing job. I just placed the order for some bespoke furniture which they are coming to install all the way to Birmingham next week. ☺


Karen Marks
5.00/5.00

"Don’t leave reviews often but had to be done! Amazing service! Highly recommend 🤩"

We left enquiries with sharps, Hammonds and Aesthetix furniture. Aesthetix completed our loft conversion wardrobes last week (less than two weeks from enquiry) while other companies just came back to us with their prices. Absolutely happy with my new furniture.


AG
5.00/5.00

"So glad I found this company"

So glad I found this company! They were so professional and understanding towards my design preferences. They were efficient and the quality is amazing.


frank bowyer
5.00/5.00

"This was my first experience and it has..."

This was my first experience and it has been a positive one. Rebecca, our designer was very helpful. Mine is an old victorian house so i was little worried if they would manage to work around that. Their installers did a magic job with all the infills making them tight and seamless against all the walls. Also received a complimentary stool for my dressing area. Really happy with my purchase and will be calling them soon for nursery room.


About

Aesthetixfurniture

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Latest Reviews On Website