Kate Knowler Nutrition Ltd

40 reviews

4.95/5.00



5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
LJM
5.00/5.00

"Amazing just what I needed!"

Very pleased with the service I received! Everything was exactly what I needed to know and so much care was taken by Kate. She really goes above and beyond and I cant recommend her enough. She puts so much detail into the after care and was so helpful when discussing my results and next steps. Would highly recommend Kate and her services!


Amy
5.00/5.00

"Very knowledgable"

Kate was very knowledgable and answered all my quieted. The test was quick and painless and I came away with a new diet plan and lots of advice. I already feel so much better just a few weeks on! Thank you Kate


Ed
5.00/5.00

"Fantastic experience from start to finish"

Had a very informative and friendly consultation with Kate, she spent the time to get to know my eating habits and provided solutions and next steps which was exactly what I was looking for. Up to know I have lost 6.5lbs without trying. A big thank you to Kate.


Etty Moyal
5.00/5.00

"Excellent"

Excellent. Kate is very attentive, nice and very professional. Very pleased!


Luis Quindes
5.00/5.00

"Kate was super welcoming"

Kate was super welcoming, knowledgable and the test was very useful!


Liquid Creative Agency
5.00/5.00

"Amazing! Highly recommend"

Amazing! Really friendly and helpful. Explained everything so thoroughly throughout. Highly recommend! Thank you for all your help :)


Josh Keller
5.00/5.00

"I wish I had seen her years ago!!!"

Kate is a professional & experienced nutritions. My GP carried out blood test for food allergy and were not helpful at all. I suffer from severe eczema, asthma and diabetes and I wanted to get myself better by changing my diet. I was recommended by a friend and I am so happy. Kate even wrote a referral letter to my GP requesting further blood test. I wont get into my plan. I first saw Kate in September 2020 and I wish I had gone sooner!!! Kate provides ongoing support and is so knowledgeable. I would highly recommend everyone to book with her!!! Thank you Kate. Blanca


Raymond
5.00/5.00

"Highly recommended."

I went to see Kate based on her great reviews. I don’t have major health problems, I was just generally feeling a bit lethargic and I had some blood tests done through my G.P. My results showed no major problems, just a slightly high cholesterol. So Kate went through my diet with me and analysed my test results. She recommended a few changes to my diet, and gave me a full analysis of the results, unlike my busy G.P. I have since done a lot of research online, and now I’m really happy with what Kate has recommended! Kate comes across as very knowledgable and is a good communicator. It’s only been a few days since I saw Kate,but I feel more energised already, and I have cut a few nasties from my diet, and added some goodies. So highly recommended for everybody,even if you don’t have major health issues. Robbie C


Karan
5.00/5.00

"Happy I booked this appointment"

I visited Kate 4 weeks ago following a recommendation from a friend. I had been experiencing a number of bothersome symptoms prior such as fatigue, brain fog, dizziness, headaches and various stomach issues such as bloating and discomfort. I did the bioresonance test and to my surprise the groups I was sensitive to, were accurate. I had noticed my body would weaken or trigger a headache when exposed to or consumed. The absolute shocker was when Persil Bio flagged up under detergents and chemicals. I had been using it for two months and was getting itchy skin but couldn't place my finger what was causing it and so you could imagine how I felt when brought to my attention. I'm on a diary free diet at the moment, which has helped with the bothersome digestive issues. I can't recommend Kate enough honestly I feel better within myself and Kate is fully invested in her clients, which goes a very long way. Thanks Kate!


Heather Beason
5.00/5.00

"Kate listens carefully and gives clear..."

Kate listens carefully and gives clear advice. She remains in contact for follow-up questions. I have been very pleased with the sessions I have had.


About

Kate Knowler Nutrition Ltd

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Latest Reviews On Website