5
3.33%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
96.67%
Linda
1.00/5.00

"Scam"

Scam! Stole info from my LinkedIn profile and combined it with false information. Only found this out when I googled my name, which I do regularly. Did so on May 27, 2020 and the page info said updated May 23, 2020. That’s probably the date they added my info because I never found this before.


Steve Boulay
1.00/5.00

"Fraudulently created account on my behalf"

I had the same discovery and issue as everybody on this page - Appolo.io has created a page under my name without my authorisation with information found on LinkedIn. I have contacted them, they asked me to fill in their Identity Verification Request, which I refused to do. I replied that they had fraudulently created a page on my behalf and that the fact that I had no account with them should be proof enough to have my page removed. This seems to have worked as they deleted my page within minutes. I am going to regularly check that they have not created one again, but hopefully this can help !


Kristina
1.00/5.00

"Shady company, ignores GDPR"

I did not approve my details (hidden from public and only visible to people within my network) being scraped from LinkedIn yet here they are, this is BS, I’m amazed that LinkedIn is ok with this. They make you jump through hoops to delete your data.


john s
1.00/5.00

"As all the other people here"

As all the other people here, I found this site by googling myself. Often you find there some bad crawler sites that miss use information they probably got from other sites without asking or the right to!


CloudS
1.00/5.00

"Terrible service"

Terrible service. Paid high delivery charge and my item has not arrived despite numerous chasers. If you would actually like your item don't order from here


Laura
1.00/5.00

"Same as others"

Same as other reviews, did not consent to having information posted on the site. Have emailed them as well as filed complaints with BBB, FTC, and FBI to get my info and others removed.


Amer Persson
1.00/5.00

"Totally shallow business"

Totally shallow business which steals your linkedin info and posts on the website for reselling without any consent.


Alice Laechelt Trust
1.00/5.00

"Share my information from LinkedIn..."

Share my information from LinkedIn without my permission


keith kirby
1.00/5.00

"TERRIBLE COMPANY!!"

TERRIBLE COMPANY!! Has stolen my information from LinkedIn without my permission - GDPR IS NOT OPTIONAL!!


Ebony Roper
1.00/5.00

"No regard for others"

This company has posted all my personal and work info online without my consent. Terrible.


About

Apollo

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Latest Reviews On Website