5
63.33%
4
8.33%
3
6.67%
2
5%
1
16.67%
Dolores Lawton
1.00/5.00

"Three weeks have passed"

Three weeks have passed, since my order was shipped allegedly. Didn't receive anything. I change this review, if my order arrives, but to be hones, I feel scammed.


Bob
5.00/5.00

"Excellent service thanks guys speedy..."

Excellent service thanks guys speedy delivery exactly what I ordered


Sushi girl
5.00/5.00

"Excellent all together"

Perfect service! Amazing products.


Brad Statler
4.00/5.00

"I like this site"

I like this site, really. We ve all time qn answer rapidly. The once it s bite longer sometime to receive.


L J McClellan
5.00/5.00

"This shop has delivered Great products..."

This shop has delivered Great products and excellent service over the course of two years. Highly recommendation from my side.


Debra Lee
5.00/5.00

"Excellent customer support"

Eurochems do have issues with shipping due to the nature of their buissness, however they do everything they can to address these issues, with my recent order they offered a full refund to cover all expenses of a re order. They are an excellent site. Bad reviews are likely from impatient customers. Excellent product. Excellent customer service. 5 stars.


Thomas
5.00/5.00

"fast shipping and amazing support"

fast shipping and amazing support


Mark
5.00/5.00

"Perfect!"

Perfect! Nothing negative I can say.


james hopkins
5.00/5.00

"Realy potent stuff"

The lsd was delivered fast and in great quality. Thanks for your service eurochems.


annette reisner
5.00/5.00

"Everything arrived in time as it was..."

Everything arrived in time as it was supposed to.


About

EuroChems

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Latest Reviews On Website