Support Nerds Inc.

100 reviews

4.91/5.00



5
95%
4
3%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%
Eric
5.00/5.00

"I had a great experience with Support..."

I had a great experience with Support Nerds. Will use them again if I need to, and will recommend to friends.


EDDIE WRIGHT
5.00/5.00

"Always great service!"

Always great service!


Virgilio
5.00/5.00

"Michael Baker is amazing!"

Michael Baker is courteous and helpful. He answered my questions, as I asked them. I felt very comfortable and safe with him on my computer. He continued to aid me until the issue was completed. I also asked questions about my phone security which he promptly answered. I appreciate his great service.


Robert
5.00/5.00

"Craig from Support Nerds"

Craig from Support Nerds, was very professional and proficient and provided exceptional assistance. I was very impressed with his skill set and excellent customer service. I feel that the service provided exceeded my expectations, therefore, 5 stars is the top rating but his performance exceeds 5 stars.


Josefina Gardner
5.00/5.00

"That was a great service"

That was a great service. Very easy to deal.


Todd Groves
5.00/5.00

"Amelia was very helpful and very fast..."

Amelia was very helpful and very fast in finding my problem and solving it. Thank you for hiring such great people.


Julianne Moore
4.00/5.00

"Services was good"

Services was good. Took a little while to get done, but it got done


Heartbroken
5.00/5.00

"I was having trouble with my laptop"

I was having trouble with my laptop , and my technician , Amilia helped me solve the issue with my laptop very efficiently and professionally.


Michael
5.00/5.00

"Finally fond someone that could help me with me issue"

I have been trying to solve and issue for a long time and it was very important that I got it solved and Amelia helped me and made me really happy.


Mr. Dana Roane
5.00/5.00

"Was exact on time on call backs"

Was exact on time on call backs . was polite help in everyway


About

Support Nerds Inc.

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Latest Reviews On Website