5
96.67%
4
3.33%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
Pironelul
5.00/5.00

"Great Service"

Simple, fast and easy to use service. Communication throughout was ideal and prices paid reflected the best rate I could find - would recommend to anyone.


Kathi Remmers
5.00/5.00

"Painless process"

Painless process. Money transferred to bank account within expected time. Very efficient.


Miguel
5.00/5.00

"Would use again"

Straight forward process. Exactly as described. Best exchange rate available. Thank you


hector
5.00/5.00

"Cash all arrived on time by post"

Cash all arrived on time by post. I have used this company previously with no issues. Sadly cash had to be sent back as honeymoon cancelled. The return experience was fine - everything done as promised. Only worry for us was they don't fix the exchange rate for returning money. They did ultimately pay what they said they would although this wasn't guaranteed. We did lose £60 due to the drop in the exchange rate :'( This wasn't the company's fault though!


Crystal Owenby
5.00/5.00

"Fast efficient service."

Fast efficient service.Great rates and speedy


Lindsay
5.00/5.00

"Prior to the COVID-19 closure they..."

Prior to the COVID-19 closure they dealt with my currency exchange efficiently and reliably.


KATHLEEN HOLTON
5.00/5.00

"Brilliant service"

Brilliant service. Very straightforward to follow the return process. The transaction was processed in the committed timeframe and I received a higher exchange rate than the one stated on the day I sent my euros. Very impressed all round.


Maureen
5.00/5.00

"Thought I would leave a review as I was..."

Thought I would leave a review as I was so relieved that there wasn't a problem with using their services. I sold some American Dollars to them via post and the next day the money was in my bank account slightly higher than the estimated figure they gave me. More than happy to use them again.


Vanessa L. Johnson
5.00/5.00

"Highly Recommended"

Brilliant service good rates as well received and signed for at 11.57am today got out of bed after my night shift at 14:20pm and there it was in my bank account. A+++


Christina
5.00/5.00

"Sent of Euros and within 24 hours had..."

Sent of Euros and within 24 hours had my pounds paid into my bank excellent, easy to use service would use again without hesitation. Good rate of exchange as well


About

Thefxcompany

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Latest Reviews On Website