Transcendental Meditation

100 reviews

4.79/5.00



5
86%
4
10%
3
2%
2
1%
1
1%
Jimmy Hanchey
5.00/5.00

"This is the best thing I've ever done..."

This is the best thing I've ever done for myself- the me inside- not the persona I present to the world


TINA
1.00/5.00

"TM is not for me"

I've been practicing TM for more than a year now and I haven't experienced any benefits as of yet. It's also a pain being regular because of my busy, hectic lifestyle.


AKEEDA ALI-RAMSINGH
5.00/5.00

"Transcendental Meditation is great"

Transcendental Meditation is great. I would recommend it to everyone. I had the sweetest teacher who was so kind. Please check it out, you won’t regret it.


Wendy Clark
5.00/5.00

"TM has been transformational for me"

TM has been transformational for me. It has impacted every aspect of my life almost immediately...Less stress, better sleep, better relationships, more productive in my work and marathon training ... I feel better than I have ever felt both in body and mind. Thank you!


James
5.00/5.00

"TM is everything I have ever hoped to..."

TM is everything I have ever hoped to find in meditation. Consistency, community, caring and personal approach to inherently simple instruction from the kindness of Pioneer Valley TM. The app is a gift for a busy yogi searching for an easy “ultimate practice.”


DeAnn Jones
5.00/5.00

"Excellent review of the TM basics and..."

Excellent review of the TM basics and great meditation group interchange of ideas and personal experiences with TM


D Mikita
5.00/5.00

"One of the best decisions I have made"

One of the best decisions I have made; should have done this decades ago. I was always a skeptic, but the prices have changed (not sure when), and I felt it would be better to try it and KNOW if my skepticism was warranted than never know at all. Now that that's out of the way, TM had an immediate effect on my positivity, self-esteem, restfulness, and creativity (the main reason I wanted to learn this). It's hard to tell if I've transcended or not, but it's blatantly obvious when your mind has found/reached another level. It is fairly overwhelming, and kind of sneaks up on you. But it's a wonderful feeling. Best advice in the course: Don't judge, take it as it comes.


customer
5.00/5.00

"When meditating I reach peace deep in..."

When meditating I reach peace deep in my mind. The process is effective and simple.


Jossph W
5.00/5.00

"wonderful personal experience very..."

wonderful personal experience very informative the class gave me the information needed to meaninful change in my life Love my instructor


customer
2.00/5.00

"Too much Hinduism and not enough scientific evidence mentioned"

I thought I was learning a meditation based a science, and I'm sure it probably us...but they focus more on it coming from Hinduism religious aspect. App is just ok, the very beginning 5-10 seconds of every video skipped and I had to rewind to beginning. And too much focus on whether or not the person is doing correct meditation or not. After the 5th video where it was mentioned, I was over. Teacher was just meh, and reminded me of an old used car salesman.


About

Transcendental Meditation

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Latest Reviews On Website