5
70%
4
0%
3
10%
2
5%
1
15%
Kimberly Baeth
1.00/5.00

"I placed a order with this company for..."

I placed a order with this company for a ac infinity in line fan and a 5x9 gorilla tent. They messaged me 2 days later saying the they don’t carry ac infinity anymore in California. So I said okay do a partial refund and just send the tent. Same day I get another email saying the tents ganna take 14 day to process I said okay. 3 weeks has passed and still nothing no package and only poor customer service. I can’t reach them over phone and when I reach them through email everytime same response “we’re waiting to hear from the carrier” carrier claims that this order was delivered last week that’s shorter time then the processing period so idk how they could’ve delivered so quick in the first place second it was a signature required package why does it says just left at front door??? This company is a scam I will make sure to leave reviews about this company everywhere so people could see who their working with! Thanks for nothing but the inconvenience and all the extra work and stress you guys put me through. If I could I’d give this company 0 stars.


Candice
1.00/5.00

"Do not order from here"

Made a oder from here and waited over the time they said it would be here tried calling and email for two days no response finally on the third day of repeatedly calling someone answered and was told out of stock and it would be another week so what ever you do do not oder


TIm
2.00/5.00

"poor business practice"

Well, I won't call this a scam yet, but the fact that on both the product page AND my confirmation email they state that the item ships in 3-5 business days but then in some long paragraph mentions they are shipping within 6-10 is TOTALLY dishonest. Bought 1500 bucks worth of lights and thought the deal was pretty good, but if I don't actually get any product I should have just paid the extra 60 bucks a light from amazon. Update: gosh dang it!!! I contacted them through chat, got a fast response and they let me know that the item is in stock and that the warehouse team would email me with an update on my shipment. I received an email from the "warehouse team" immediately after I hung up that said in the same email that they were out of stock but that my order would ship Friday (the next day) or Monday. So I reply asking what the deal was and they reply back letting me know they will ship one light and then after they receive their shipment in the next 10 business days they will ship my other lights. Totally unacceptable, I need all three lights, not one. If they were a week behind the first one but after that the plants need to be spread out. This is really hurting my schedule of harvesting.


Charisse
5.00/5.00

"Will be buying from grow buds again!"

I had been searching around for the right fan. Grow buds had better choices than Amazon and offered comparable shipping


Georgia Provstgaard
5.00/5.00

"Excellence"

It’s the perfect for good the space I had but also comes with a 1’ extension. Another thing I was looking for was quality, it exceeds my expectations. Very satisfied with the Gorilla grow tent!


customer
5.00/5.00

"Grow buds has best prices"

Grow buds has best prices. Had a problem with slow shipping but emailed them and package was delivered quick. Will order again.


PegB
5.00/5.00

"I love this company"

I love this company. Wont go any were else for my grow materials.


Derek
5.00/5.00

"I’ve had nothing but excellent service..."

I’ve had nothing but excellent service from Growbuds. They have a great selection of high quality indoor growing equipment, with highly trained employees who can explain just about anything you could ever want to know about a product. They have quick, excellent customer service and free, quick shipping.


Diane
5.00/5.00

"Two green thumbs up!"

Excellent customer service. They helped me deal with a manufacturer on an issue that was really beyond Grow Buds control. Above and beyond, two green thumbs up.


Tanya
3.00/5.00

"It was sincerely successful when I..."

It was sincerely successful when I discovered this online service. I was genuinely pleased by that, but because of its low-quality favours, I'm going to buy from here and never use another facility, except if quality goods are available here.


About

Growbuds

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Latest Reviews On Website