5
70%
4
0%
3
10%
2
5%
1
15%
Esmeralda's Intimates
5.00/5.00

"The team was top-notch in their..."

The team was top-notch in their ''aftermarket'' support. I couldn't ask for more, the service was exceptional.


Renee Hoskinson
5.00/5.00

"GrowBuds is Awesome!"

I just love GrowBuds as I'm able to get everything I need all in one place without having to leave the comfort of my own home!! And in this case, I was able to get multiple items for my new Grow setup. It's the best bang for your buck! And as always, nothing but great service! Thanks GrowBuds, you have a customer for life!! Will do business here again. All my items arrived quicker than expected and were as described. Solid transaction.


Laura Espin
5.00/5.00

"TNB Down does exactly what it..."

The product does exactly what it claims. A small amount lowers water’s natural ph from 7.


David Tice Sr
5.00/5.00

"I’m new to cannabis growing"

I’m new to cannabis growing , I have been so fortunate to find Growbuds. I have received fantastic service , high quality products at great prices. The customer service is Awesome! I have a new confidence growing knowing that Growbuds has my back with any questions or problems that arise.


Dennis Lo
5.00/5.00

"Fast shipping"

Fast shipping! Very nice selection of products. The sezzle option is a BIG PLUS


Richard
5.00/5.00

"Growbuds is amazing"

Growbuds is amazing. Ordered a couple of items , each of them are amazing. They are fast in putting your order together and shipping to u very fast. I will shop growbuds in the future .


Diane
5.00/5.00

"Growbuds just keep looking out"

Growbuds just keep looking out. I have had 4 positive experiences with them. I have always got my packages very fast and the price is great. Best I could find actually. Their products are great quality. They have little tent fans going on pre-sale. Check them out. They are very cool and look like top shelf quality.. 5 stars everytime.


Leos Wolny
5.00/5.00

"I recently bought a spider farmer..."

I recently bought a spider farmer sf2000 for my garden and can't explain the joy it brings but needed a companion in the way of a t5 for the youngins and new comers so I returned to the growbuds team for another great transaction and wasn't disappointed the 4x 2ft t5 fixture from agrobrite is a must have for any do it yourselfer that needs a beautiful balance of the juice from the squeeze


Sherrie Harris
3.00/5.00

"Easy"

Easy, available products, and shipping been great. On recent order just experienced a broken part on my StealthRO.


Martinez
1.00/5.00

"The drop shipper that ruined xmas"

Update: company is a drop shipping operation ran by a 22 year old with no real business background what so ever. Just like the reviews say, poor communication, finding out weeks later items are out of stock after you paid and have been expecting your package. This company does not have multiple warehouses they are just drop shippers. If I would have known that I would have NEVER gave you $700.. now I'm struggling to send all this back and get a refund as you screwed half my order up, didn't say anything until I finally got tired of waiting, and you now think I want a grow kit that's missing half the stuff? I'm a beginner I ordered the kit for a reason. Never ever ever again!


About

Growbuds

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Latest Reviews On Website